Epic competition series Team Ninja Warrior is bringing more heat to USA Network. Hosted by comedian Matt Iseman and former NFL player Akbar Gbajabiamila, the 11-part season of Team Ninja Warrior will once again feature some of the biggest names from the American Ninja Warrior franchise. The dual-running course, which will be highlighted by even more challenging obstacles this season, incorporates speed, human agility, skill, and a whole new strategy of racing.

Fan-favorite competitors from American Ninja Warrior will form 28 teams, each with two men and one woman, and settle their rivalries on the warped wall -- for ultimate ninja bragging rights.

In addition to hosts Iseman and Gbajabiamila, FOX Sports’ Alex Curry will serve as sideline reporter, rounding out the talent commentators.

 (2016 - 2017)